So, welcome

Welcome to my blog. I thought I’d start one. I know Ive got Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest and Instagram to keep friends and family up to date. Blogging is fun too! I’ve got quite a Testimony. Several things actually. Most people know about it because my life is an open book.

I believe in God. He has brought me out of some pretty tough situations. My life verse is Phillipians 4:13–I can do all things through Christ who strenghtens me. Several Christian women’s blogs have greatly helped me get through the worst patches in my 40 years of life here on earth thus far…Courtney from http://www.womenlivingwell.org and Sheila from http://www.tolovehonorandvacuum.com  Sheila has written several wonderful books on marriage and Courtney has her first book releasing in a little over a month! I can’t wait to read it!

A few weeks ago I attended the first annual Women Living Well Conference in Akron Ohio at Courtney’s home church and that’ll probably be my next post!!

Thanks for reading!

3 thoughts on “So, welcome

  1. Hey there Kelly!! Nice blog. 😀 Welcome to blogland (you’re a resident now and not just a guest). 🙂 It was so fun meeting you at the conference and I’ll look forward to reading your post. 🙂

Leave a Reply

