Women Living Well Launch Team!

I’m SO excited!! I’ve been selected to be a member of the upcoming book, Women Living Well’s Launch Team!! It’s set to be released October 1st by Thomas Nelson Publishing! Written by Courtney Joseph of Akron OH. I had the opportunity to hear her speak at the 1st (and what I hope is annual) Women Living Well conference at her home church last month on August 10th. Courtney has been blogging at her blog of the same name for 5 years now. She is a Moody Bible Institute Graduate. She homeschools her two children. She’s a SAHM to her husband of 16 years this week.

I’ve been following her blog for about two years now. It helped me tremendously get through the roughest period of my life from 12/20/11 to 5/3/12. Those of you who know me IRL know what happened in that short time span. More than any person should have to handle singly, let alone two major issues in such a short time span. It’s amazing I didn’t end up in a mental institution, let alone continued to work full time. Well, I DID have to take 8 weeks off work but that is normal when recovering from a major surgical  operation.

So, I’ll be reading this book as a perk of being part of this launch team is an advanced copy of the book in exchange for an honest review and promoting it on my social media sites, which include Twitter(@RNCCRN9706), Pinterest(Kelly Kantola), Instagram(RNCCRN9706) and here on my blog!

I’ve read a few chapters of the book and wow, I’m blown away! ALL women need to read this book!!! It’s a must read!!

Leave a Reply

